Norwegian accounting software with EHF: comparison
All the major Norwegian accounting programs can send and receive EHF. The differences are in price, how EHF is charged (included or per invoice), and how many vouchers (bilag) are included. The table shows the entry price and EHF cost as each vendor states them on 6 October 2026, in NOK excluding VAT.
Overview
| Software | Entry price | EHF | Vouchers included | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fiken | 219 kr/month [2] | Included [2] | No limit stated | 30 days [2] |
| Tripletex Basis | from 199 kr/month [3] | "eFaktura og EHF" in the invoice module [3] | 500/year, then stepped surcharge [3] | Yes, length not stated [3] |
| Visma eAccounting Start | 159 kr/month [4] | 4 kr per EHF sent and 4 kr per EHF received [4] | 250/year [4] | Yes [4] |
| PowerOffice Go Nano | 1,195 kr/year [5] | Counts as a voucher [5] | 50/year, 35 kr per extra [5] | 30 days [5] |
| Conta Standard | 209 kr/month, billed yearly [6] | from 3.38 kr each (Smart: unlimited) [6] | Unlimited [6] | 30 days [6] |
| Luca Regnskap | 109 kr/month, monthly billing [7] | Sends and receives EHF [1][7] | Same price regardless of count [7] | Yes [7] |
| DNB Regnskap Mini | 129 kr/month [8] | 0 kr within 150 vouchers/year, then 25 kr per voucher [8] | 150/year [8] | Not stated |
| Finago Office Komplett (formerly 24SevenOffice) | 289 kr/month [9] | Sends and receives [1] | 150 [9] | 30 days [9] |
| Snapbooks | 189 kr/month (15 vouchers/month)* [11] | Sends and receives [1] | 15/month [11] | 60 days [11] |
| Unimicro | Not public; through accounting firms [10] | Sends and receives [1] | Mini: 150 [10] | Demo |
| SpareBank 1 Regnskap | Price set by each bank [12] | Sends and receives [12] | Basis: 150/year [12] | Not stated |
* Snapbooks does not state whether its prices include VAT.
Every program in the table is on DFØ's list of systems that can send and receive EHF invoices [1].
What the table doesn't show
- Add-ons: payroll, bank integration, KID and tax returns often cost extra. Fiken, for example, charges 69 kr/month for the bank connection and 1,290 kr/year for the ENK tax return [2]. PowerOffice charges 895 kr/year for the ENK tax return [5].
- Binding: Visma eAccounting has a 12-month binding, invoiced in advance [4]. Fiken and PowerOffice state no lock-in [2][5].
- Promotions: Finago has a time-limited Mikro package from 71 kr/month for new customers, bought through an accounting firm [9]. Visma eAccounting Faktura is free for the first 12 months [4].
How to choose
- Few vouchers, ENK without employees: look at low fixed prices or small voucher bundles (PowerOffice Nano, Luca, DNB Regnskap Mini, Visma eAccounting Start).
- Many EHF invoices: pick software where EHF is included (Fiken, Conta Smart) rather than priced per invoice.
- Using an accountant? Ask which software they use. Some packages are only sold through accounting firms (Unimicro Mini/Pluss, Finago Mikro) [9][10].
- Bank: DNB and SpareBank 1 offer their own accounting software linked to the online bank [8][12].
Everyone must be able to receive e-invoices from 2030, and bookkeeping must then take place in an electronic accounting system [13]. Accounting software chosen now covers both requirements.
Only need to send a few invoices? See free and cheap EHF options. Each vendor also has its own profile page.
We don't rank the software and publish no customer reviews. Prices change; always check with the vendor. Advertising links are labelled.
How we earn money: labelled ads, affiliate links and optional paid plans. The order below is not paid. How we rank
| Product | Free plan | From | Can | Formats | Languages | Bank offer | Website |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B2Brouter Correct this listing |
Yes | Unknown · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0, EHF | EN, SV | Website | |
| Centiga Correct this listing |
No | NOK 159 / month · source |
send, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Conta Regnskap Correct this listing |
No | NOK 209 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Cretica Faktura Correct this listing |
Yes | NOK 69 / month · source |
send | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Debet Faktura Correct this listing |
Yes | NOK 39 / month · source |
send | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| DNB Regnskap Correct this listing |
No | NOK 129 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF | NB, EN | DNB | Website |
| Duett Økonomi Correct this listing |
No | Unknown · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Faktum Faktura Correct this listing |
No | NOK 49.92 / month · source |
send | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB, FR | Website | |
| FakturaNett Correct this listing |
No | NOK 79 / month · source |
send | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB, EN | Website | |
| Fiken Correct this listing |
No | NOK 69 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Finago Office (formerly 24SevenOffice) Correct this listing |
No | NOK 71 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB, SV | Website | |
| Frilans Faktura Correct this listing |
Yes | Unknown · source |
send, receive | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Luca Regnskap Correct this listing |
No | NOK 90.83 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| nettgiro.no Correct this listing |
Yes | NOK 49 / month · source |
send | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Nordea eFaktura Bedrift (EHF) Correct this listing |
No | Unknown · source |
receive | EHF | NB, EN | Nordea | Website |
| Odoo Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 14.90 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB, EN | Website Ad | |
| PowerOffice Go Correct this listing |
No | NOK 74.58 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB, EN | Website | |
| SendEHF Correct this listing |
No | Unknown · source |
send | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| SendRegning Correct this listing |
No | NOK 35 / month · source |
send | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Snapbooks Correct this listing |
Yes | NOK 189 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| SpareBank 1 Regnskap Correct this listing |
No | Unknown · source |
send, receive, process | EHF | NB | SpareBank 1 | Website |
| Tripletex Correct this listing |
No | NOK 199 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB, EN | Website | |
| Unimicro Correct this listing |
No | Unknown · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Visma eAccounting Correct this listing |
Yes | NOK 119 / month · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB | Website | |
| Xledger Correct this listing |
No | Unknown · source |
send, receive, process | EHF, Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | NB, EN | Website |
Sources
- DFØ: ERP vendors that can send and/or receive EHF (updated 25 Sep 2026) (checked on )
- Fiken: price (checked on )
- Tripletex: packages and prices (checked on )
- Visma eAccounting: packages and prices (checked on )
- PowerOffice Go: prices (checked on )
- Conta: prices (checked on )
- Luca Regnskap: prices (checked on )
- DNB: business price list (DNB Regnskap) (checked on )
- Finago: prices and packages (checked on )
- Unimicro: prices (checked on )
- SpareBank 1 Regnskap: prices and packages (checked on )
- Snapbooks: prices (checked on )
- Staged entry into force of Act no. 39 (Norwegian) (checked on )
Last updated: