E-invoicing prices in Slovakia
What does it cost to send and receive e-invoices in Slovakia from 2027? The Financial Directorate expects that a simple "digital postman" app will cost no more than the EU average of EUR 5 to 12 a month, and that some providers will offer pay-per-use pricing [1]. It also expects free options for businesses with few invoices [2]. Published price lists confirm both.
The table below has the 20 certified providers that publish prices for Slovakia, as each vendor stated them on 9 October 2026. Prices are in EUR. Most vendors quote prices excluding VAT; where a page doesn't say, we say "VAT not stated". All other certified providers are on the list of certified providers.
How we earn money: labelled ads, affiliate links and optional paid plans. The order below is not paid. How we rank
| Product | Free plan | From | Can | Formats | Languages | Bank offer | Website |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Verteco Peppol Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 2 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| iPoštár Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 2 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| NASIT eFaktúra Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 3.99 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0, UBL | SK | Website | |
| TP SOFT e-faktúra (digitálny poštár) Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 4 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| Poštár Cloud Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 4.90 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| eFaktúra Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 4.90 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| EVERIFIN Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 4.16 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | EN | Website | |
| Fakturix Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 0.99 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0, UBL | SK | Website | |
| Numiron Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 5 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| Faktúrovo Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 6.90 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| Archiles Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 6.90 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| ePošťák Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 8 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| Digitálny poštár (ePostman) Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 8.99 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK, EN, DE | Website | |
| eFakturuj Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 9 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0, UBL | SK | Website | |
| Doklado Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 9.90 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK, CS, EN | Website | |
| Peppoš Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 12 / month · source |
send, receive | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK, CS, EN, DE, PL, HU | Website | |
| Fitek Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 39 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| EXALOGIC ePoštár Correct this listing |
Yes | EUR 2.50 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| POHODA (Peppol connection) Correct this listing |
Unknown | EUR 4 / month · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website | |
| OrderOS Correct this listing |
Yes | Unknown · source |
send, receive, process | Peppol BIS Billing 3.0 | SK | Website |
Entry prices at a glance
| Provider | Free plan (receive / send per month) | Cheapest paid plan | VAT |
|---|---|---|---|
| Verteco | Receiving free without data archive, up to 1,000 invoices [3] | EUR 2/month per sending company [3] | not stated |
| iPoštár | Receiving free; everything free until 31 Dec 2026 [4] | EUR 2/month [4] | not stated |
| eFaktúra.sk | Receiving free; 5 e-invoices [5] | Pro EUR 4.90/month until 31 Dec 2026, then EUR 9.80 [5] | excl. |
| Everifin | Unlimited receiving; 3 sent [6] | Micro EUR 4.99/month, 30 sent [6] | excl. |
| Fakturix | Unlimited receiving; 3 sent [7] | Starter EUR 4.99/month, 50 sent [7] | not stated |
| Numiron | Unlimited receiving; 10 issued e-invoices [8] | EUR 5/month [8] | excl. |
| Faktúrovo | E-invoicing included; 3 issued invoices [9] | Lite EUR 6.90/month (EUR 5.52 billed yearly) [9] | excl. |
| Archiles | 10 documents [10] | eFaktúra Basic EUR 6.90/month, 50 documents [10] | excl. |
| ePošťák | 500 received; 5 sent [11] | Štandard EUR 8/month from 1 Jan 2027, 50 sent [11] | no VAT (vendor not VAT-registered) |
| SLOVAKODATA ePostman | Unlimited receiving; 5 sent [12] | Štart EUR 8.99/month, 50 sent [12] | excl. |
| efakturuj.sk | 50 documents in total [13] | Lite EUR 9/month, 75 sent [13] | excl. |
| Doklado | E-invoice services free; 7 documents processed [14] | Plus EUR 9.90/month [14] | excl. |
| Peppoš | 5 received and 5 sent, then EUR 0.16 each [15] | Basic EUR 12/month [15] | not confirmed |
Prices for TP SOFT, Poštár Cloud, NASIT, Fitek, EXALOGIC, POHODA and OrderOS are in the full table above [16]–[22]. Some of them apply only to users of the vendor's own accounting software.
How Slovak providers charge
- Free receiving. Every business in Slovakia must be able to receive e-invoices from 2027. Many providers make receiving free, often with a cap or a short archive. Read the limits: an archive of 90 or 120 days does not replace the 10-year storage duty of VAT payers.
- Monthly plans with a sending allowance. The most common model: a fixed fee includes a number of sent invoices (often 30 to 200), with a price per invoice above that.
- Pay per invoice. A few providers charge only per document, for example from EUR 0.16 per invoice at Peppoš beyond the free allowance [15].
- Included in accounting software. Accounting and invoicing programs often include e-invoicing in their licence. KROS includes 50 sent e-invoices a month in its invoicing programs and makes receiving free for anyone [23]; SuperFaktúra includes free receiving and 50 sent e-invoices a month in all its packages, from EUR 4.99 a month excluding VAT [24]. Both are intermediaries, reselling a certified provider's service [25].
- Launch offers. Several providers are free or discounted until the end of 2026. Check what the plan costs from 1 January 2027.
Before you sign
- Count your invoices: how many you send and receive each month.
- Check the archive: VAT payers must keep e-invoices for 10 years.
- Check whether your accountant can get access, and whether the provider exports to your accounting software.
- Remember you can have only one provider for receiving, but several for sending.
Our ranking methodology: lists are alphabetical or sorted by price; paid "Featured" placements are labelled and never change this table.
Information, not advice. Prices as published by each vendor and checked on 9 October 2026; they can change at any time.
Sources
- Financial Directorate: FAQ on eFaktúra, version of 8 Oct 2026, question 10 on costs (Slovak) (checked on )
- Financial Administration: mandatory e-invoicing from 1 Jan 2027, step by step (Slovak) (checked on )
- Verteco: Peppol price list (checked on )
- iPoštár (OSTV): plans (checked on )
- eFaktúra.sk: price list (checked on )
- Everifin: e-invoice plans (checked on )
- Fakturix: price list (checked on )
- Numiron: price list (checked on )
- Faktúrovo: price list (checked on )
- Archiles: price list (checked on )
- ePošťák: price list (checked on )
- SLOVAKODATA ePostman: digital postman plans (checked on )
- efakturuj.sk: pricing (checked on )
- Doklado: price list (checked on )
- Peppoš (Dativery): prices (checked on )
- TP SOFT: e-faktúra price list (checked on )
- Poštár Cloud: price list (checked on )
- NASIT eFaktúra: price list (checked on )
- Fitek: price list (checked on )
- EXALOGIC ePoštár: price list (checked on )
- STORMWARE: POHODA price list (checked on )
- OrderOS: price list (checked on )
- KROS: e-faktúra price list from 1 Jan 2027 (intermediary of eConnect) (checked on )
- SuperFaktúra: price list (intermediary of Flowis) (checked on )
- Financial Administration: certified providers and their intermediaries (app) (checked on )
Last updated: